top of page

For the first time ever, Motley Crue is re-issuing their first 5 studio albums as well as their latest hit album, Saints of Los Angeles on the vinyl format! Each release is on 180g vinyl and is cut from the original analog master recordings.

Despite inner band turmoil, Motley Crue scored another mega-hit with 1987's Girls, Girls, Girls thanks to the smash singles "Wild Side" and the title track.

Motley Crue Girls, Girls, Girls Track Listing

1. Wild Side
2. Girls, Girls, Girls
3. Dancing On Glass
4. Bad Boy Boogie
5. Nona
6. Five Years Dead
7. All In The Name Of...
8. Sumethin' For Nuthin'
9. You're All I Need
10. Jailhouse Rock (live)

Motley Crue Girls Girls Girls

SKU: 846070033223
Sold Out!

    Related Products