top of page

1973's Sabbath Bloody Sabbath is the fifth studio album from British heavy metal icons Black Sabbath, and follow-up to Vol. 4 which was released the year prior. The adventurous 8-song set finds the group expanding upon their slow, crunching signature style with higher overall production standards and the implementation of synthesizers, keyboards, and strings to go along with more complex orchestral arrangements, ultimately resulting in unprecedented and emboldened material like the masterpieces "A National Acrobat" and "Killing Yourself to Live." 180g vinyl

Black Sabbath Sabbath Bloody Sabbath Track Listing:

1.  Sabbath Bloody Sabbath

2.  A National Acrobat

3.  Fluff

4.  Sabbra Cadabra

5.  Killing Yourself To Live

6.  Who Are You?

7.  Looking For Today

8.  Spiral Architect

Black Sabbath - Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (LP)

SKU: 5414939920820
Sold Out!

    Related Products