TracklistHide Credits

A1 Homesick

Vocals [High Voice], Classical Guitar [Nylon String] – Eirik*Vocals [Low Voice], Electric Guitar – Erlend*

A2 Misread

Cello – Siri HilmenDouble Bass [Upright Bass] – Davide BertoliniViola – Tobias HettVocals, Guitar, Piano – Eirik*

A3 Cayman Islands

Cello, Arranged By [Cello] – Siri HilmenVocals [High Voice], Classical Guitar [Nylon String] – Eirik*Vocals [Low Voice], Guitar [Steel String] – Erlend*

A4 Stay Out Of Trouble

Cello [Outro Cello], Arranged By – Siri HilmenDouble Bass [Upright Bass], Arranged By – Davide BertoliniViola, Arranged By – Tobias HettVocals [High Voice], Guitar [Steel String], Arranged By – Erlend*Vocals [Low Voice], Classical Guitar [Nylon String], Arranged By – Eirik*

A5 Know-How

Double Bass [Upright Bass] – Davide BertoliniLead Vocals, Guitar, Piano – Eirik*Vocals [Featuring - Outro Lead Vocals] – FeistVocals [Vocal Harmony], Guitar [Steel String], Drums – Erlend*

A6 Love Is No Big Truth

Bass – Davide BertoliniVocals [High Voice], Guitar, Piano, Drums, Banjo – Eirik*Vocals [Low Voice], Guitar – Erlend*

B1 I'd Rather Dance With You

Cymbal [Additional], Hihat [Additional] – Peter KatesLead Vocals, Bass [Bass Guitar], Drums, Piano – Erlend*Viola – Tobias HettVocals [Second Vocals], Guitar, Bass [Bass Guitar], Piano, Percussion – Eirik*

B2 Sorry Or Please

Double Bass [Upright Bass], Arranged By – Davide BertoliniLead Vocals, Drums, Banjo, Trumpet, Arranged By – Erlend*Trumpet, Arranged By – Gary PetersonViola, Arranged By – Tobias HettVocals [Harmonies], Guitar, Piano, Arranged By – Eirik*

B3 Live Long

Lead Vocals, Guitar, Piano – Eirik*Lyrics By – Are Glambek BøeOther [Creative Consultant] – Petter Alexander OlsenTrombone – John-Arild SutherVocals [Harmonies] – Erlend*

B4 Surprise Ice

Lead Vocals, Classical Guitar [Nylon String] – Eirik*Vocals [Harmonies], Guitar [Steel String] – Erlend*

B5 Gold In The Air Of Summer

Bass [Bow Bass] – Davide BertoliniTrombone – John-Arild SutherVocals [High Voice], Piano, Performer [Arpeggio] – Eirik*Vocals [Low Voice], Guitar – Erlend*

B6 The Build-Up

Lead Vocals, Guitar, Drums – Erlend*Vocals [Featuring - Outro Vocals] – Feist

Kings of Convenience - Riot on An Empty Street..(Gatefold LP Jacket) (L.P.)

SKU: 602547746429

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858