top of page

The most influential group in the development of heavy metal music, Black Sabbath launched a million air guitarists picks into the air and vocalist Ozzy Osbourne into the history books. Paranoid, the band's seminal 1971 release is a masterpiece. Featuring the scorching "War Pigs," "Iron Man," "Faries Wear Boots," and the title track, this album is the blueprint for modern metal and hard-rock music.

Black Sabbath Paranoid Track Listing:

1. War Pigs       
2. Paranoid       
3. Planet Caravan       
4. Iron Man       
5. Electric Funeral       
6. Hand of Doom          
7. Rat Salad          
8. Fairies Wear Boots  

Black Sabbath - Paranoid LP

SKU: 5414939920790

    Related Products