Disturbed front man David Draiman, guitarist Dan Donegan and drummer Mike Wengren, along with then-bassist Steve “Fuzz” Kmak released their breakout debut The Sickness in 2000 and immediately began infecting heavy metal with hit singles like "Stupify" and "Down with the Sickness." Their follow-up, Believe (2002) debuted at No. 1 on Billboard's Top 200 chart. Current bassist John Moyer joined the band in 2003 and their next two releases, Ten Thousand Fists (2005) and Indestructible (2008) each also debuted at No. 1, making Disturbed one of only six rock bands in history to have three consecutive releases debut at Number One. 


Serving as the Chicago-based quartet's fourth studio album, the platinum-certified Indestructible was self-produced by the band and became Disturb's first full-length to not feature production from Johnny K (Megadeth, Sevendust, Stand, Plain White T's). Indestructible more than maintained Disturbed's reputation as one of the most passionate and well-respected groups in the hard-rock genre regardless and explores darker themes than prior outings with lyrics about bad relationships, suicide and insanity. Single "Inside the Fire" was nominated for a 2009 Grammy Award in the "Best Hard Rock Performance" category.


Disturbed Indestructible Track Listing:


1.  Indestructible

2.  Inside The Fire

3.  Deceiver

4.  The Night

5.  Perfect Insanity

6.  Haunted

7.  Enough

8.  The Curse

9.  Torn

10. Criminal

11. Divide

12. Façade

Disturbed - Indestructible (LP)

SKU: 093624928294

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858