Label: DOL ‎– DOR2080H

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, 180 gram 

Country: Europe

Released: 2016

Genre: Rock

Style: Classic Rock


A1 Live Wire  
A2 Shot Down In Flame  
A3 Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be  
A4 Sin City  
B1 Problem Child  
B2 Bad Boy Boogie  
B3 She's Got The Jack  
C1 Highway To Hell  
C2 High Voltage  
C3 Rocker  
D1 Whole Lotta Rose  
D2 If You Want Blood (You've Got It)  
D3 Let There Be Rock

AC/DC - Live At Towson Center Maryland (LP)

SKU: 889397520809

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858