Memoirs Of A Madmen serves as a career spanning audio release featuring 17 of Ozzy Osbourne’s greatest hit singles remastered and compiled in one place for the first time in his career. This set offers fans of the multi-platinum recording artist, Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee and three-time Grammy-winning singer/songwriter the ultimate collection from Ozzy’s distinguished solo career.


Ozzy’s unrivaled career spans four decades – as both a successful solo artist and as the lead singer of Black Sabbath – and his music is as relevant today as ever, it still resonates daily on TV, in movies, on radio and at stadium sports events. Ozzy’s latest solo release - his tenth studio album, 2010’s Scream - debuted at No. 4 on the Billboard charts - and featured the No. 1 Mainstream Rock smash “Let Me Hear You Scream.” For all the things Ozzy Osbourne has been known for, Memoirs Of A Madman puts the focus squarely on the thing he does best: crafting some of the best, most passionate rock and roll of all time!




1. Crazy Train

2. Mr. Crowley

3. Flying High Again

4. Over The Mountain

5. Bark At The Moon

6. The Ultimate Sin

7. Miracle Man

8. No More Tears (edit)



1. Mama, I’m Coming Home

2. Road To Nowhere

3. Perry Mason

4. I Just Want You

5. Gets Me Through

6. Changes (with Kelly Osbourne)

7. I Don’t Wanna Stop

8. Let Me Hear You Scream

9. Paranoid (Recorded live at Roundhouse, London 2010 - Previously Unreleased)


Osbourne, Ozzy - Memoirs of a Madman..(Gatefold LP Jacket, 2PC) (L.P.)

SKU: 888750156112

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858