top of page

For their first full length since 2015's Got Your SixFive Finger Death Punch re-teamed with longtime producer Kevin Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Disturbed) and once again stepped up their game. With their customary airtight riffs, muscular grooves and seismic melodies, And Justice for None finds the group maintaining their signature intensity, all while pushing themselves into new territories. The record has already yielded career milestones with their smash cover of The Offspring's "Gone Away" and fellow rock radio staples "Sham-Pain," "When The Seasons Change, "Blue On Black" and "I Refuse." This deluxe 2LP edition includes the three bonus tracks "Trouble," "Bad Seed" and "Save Your Breath."



Top Of The World 
Sham Pain 
Blue On Black 
Fire In The Hole 
I Refuse 
It Doesn't Matter 
When The Seasons Change 
Stuck In My Ways 
Rock Bottom 
Gone Away 
Will The Sun Ever Rise

Five Finger Death Punch - And Justice for None 2LP

SKU: 810067010276

    Related Products