A1 You Gotta Believe  
A2 Monster At The End  
A3 For All Kings  
A4 Breathing Lightning  
B1 Suzerain  
B2 Evil Twin  
B3 Blood Eagle Wings  
C1 Defend / Avenge  
C2 All Of Them Thieves  
C3 This Battle Chose Us!  
C4 Zero Tolerance

Anthrax ‎– For All Kings 2x lp

SKU: 020286220992

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858