Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl ‎– LETV379LP

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Red 

Country: UK

Released: 2016

Genre: Reggae




A1 Higher Ground  
A2 Get Along Without You  
A3 Boom Shakala  
B1 Morning Light  
B2 Reggae Music  
B3 Baby  
C1 Kingston Town  
C2 Johnny Too Bad  
C3 Red Red Wine  
D1 Please Don't Make Me Cry  
D2 Easy Snapping  
D3 Can't Help Falling In Love

UB40 - LIVE 2009 - VOL 2 (LP)

SKU: 803341471719

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858