DOL ‎– DOL908H

Format:  Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g 

Country: Europe

Released: 2016

Genre: Jazz, Blues

Style: Swing




A1 Announcement By Leonard Feather  
A2 Blue Moon  
A3 All Of Me  
A4 My Man  
A5 Them There Eyes  
A6 I Cried For You  
A7 What A Little Moonlight Can Do  
A8 I Cover The Waterfront  
A9 Lover Come Back To Me  
B1 Billie's Blues  
B2 Blue Turning Grey Over You  
B3 Be Fair With Me Baby  
B4 Rocky Mountain Blues  
B5 Detour Ahead  
B6 Trav'lin' Light

Billie Holiday ‎– Billie's Blues

SKU: 889397290818