Eat The Elephant, the band's fourth full-length effort and first since 2004's eMOTIVe. The album, co-produced by Dave Sardy (Autolux, Slayer), arrives following years of anticipation and speculation, which reached a fever pitch as the outfit helmed by Maynard James Keenan and Billy Howerdel launched their Fall 2017 tour with the release of "The Doomed" and then ushered in 2018 with the contemplative song, "Disillusioned" and moody third single "Talk Talk." "...I'm extremely excited to finally be completing this album after a 14-year hiatus," explains Keenan while Howerdel adds, "I feel we've made a great record."



  • Eat The Elephant
  • Disillusioned
  • The Contrarian
  • The Doomed
  • So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish
  • Talk Talk
  • LP2

  • By And Down The River
  • Delicious
  • DLB
  • Hourglass
  • Feathers
  • Get The Lead Out

A Perfect Circle - Eat the Elephant

SKU: 4050538374315

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858