top of page

Dangerous Woman is the critically acclaimed third full-length album from Grammy Award-nominated multi-platinum singer Ariana Grande. As seen in her previous efforts, the pint-sized popstar refuses to ascribe to just one genre, veering from pop to R&B to dance and, on this album, even reggae. Featuring the hit singles "Dangerous Woman" and "Into You," the album includes special appearances from Nicki MinajLil WayneFuture, and Macy Gray, adding the perfect compliments to Grande's powerful vocals.






Leave Me Lonely feat. Macy Gray

  • Moonlight
  • Dangerous Woman
  • Be Alright
  • Into You
  • Side To Side feat. Nicki Minaj
  • Let Me Love You feat. Lil Wayne
  • Greedy
  • Everyday feat. Future
  • Sometimes
  • I Don't Care
  • Bad Decisions
  • Touch It
  • Knew Better / Forever Boy
  • Thinking Bout You

Ariana Grande - Dangerous Woman 2LP

SKU: 602547868541
Sold Out!

    Related Products