top of page

Available For the First Time On Double Picture Disc Vinyl!

Originally released in 1995, HIStory: Past, Present And Future is Michael Jackson's 30 song collection that combined a classic greatest-hits anthology with a new album. The first half, HIStory Begins features 15 of Michael's greatest hits in their original versions. The second, HIStory Continues contains what were 15 brand new songs at the time, 12 of which were composed and written by Michael himself. Five singles were released off of the album including "Scream," "Earth Song," "You Are Not Alone," "Stranger In Moscow" and "They Don't Care About Us," helping propel it to No. 1 in a dozen countries around the world. HIStory Continues is represented here on double picture disc vinyl for the first time!

Michael Jackson - HIStory Continues (Picture Disc Vinyl 2LP)

SKU: 190758664514
Sold Out!

    Related Products