top of page

Double vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. Phil Collins is an English singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, music producer and actor. He gained fame as both the drummer and lead singer for the rock band Genesis, and he also gained worldwide fame as a solo artist. Collins is one of the most successful songwriters and performers of all time, singing the lead vocals on dozens of hit albums and singles in the UK and the US between 1976 and 2010, either as a solo artist or with Genesis. He has been described by AllMusic as "one of the most successful pop and adult contemporary singers of the '80s and beyond."

The Phil Collins Big Band ‎– A Hot Night In Paris

Label: Atlantic ‎– 603497854219

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered 

Country: Europe

Released: 2019

Genre: Pop



  1. Sussudio
  2. That's All
  3. Invisible Touch
  4. Chips & Salsa
  5. Hold On My Heart
  6. I Don't Care Anymore
  7. Milestones
  8. Against All Odds
  9. Pick Up the Pieces
  10. The Los Endos Suite

The Phil Collins Big Band ‎– A Hot Night In Paris 2LP

SKU: 603497854219

    Related Products