top of page

Adapted from Charles Perrault's 17th-century version of the fairy tale, Disney's all-time classic Sleeping Beauty was an incredible undertaking that stands the test of time. Get swept off your feet once again as the magnificent music of Tchaikovsky is transformed into one of Disney's most dramatic and memorable scores. Home to such beloved fare as "Once Upon a Dream" and "I Wonder," Music From Sleeping Beauty is presented here on beautiful, collectible double sided picture disc vinyl.




  1. Main Title (Once Upon a Dream)
  2. Hail To the Princess Aurora
  3. The Gifts of Beauty and Song / Maleficent Appears / True Love Conquers All
  4. Blue Bird / I Wonder
  5. Woodland Symphony / Once Upon a Dream
  6. The Three Good Fairies (Sing a Smiling Song)
  7. Skumps
  8. Maleficent's Evil Spell
  9. Sleeping Beauty
  10. Fairies To the Rescue / Bacchanal
  11. The Prince Dreams of Sleeping Beauty
  12. Battle with the Forces of Evil / Awakening / Finale

OST - Sleeping Beauty (Picture Disc) LP

SKU: 050087323554

    Related Products