A bona-fide thrash metal masterpiece, Peace Sells...But Who's Buying? combines a punkish political awareness with a dark, threatening, typically heavy metal worldview and it remains one of the most powerful and contagious thrash records of the era. It catapulted Megadeth into the mainstream music scene and earned them worldwide attention from both critics and the heavy metal community alike. In addition to the propulsive title track, the album features the scorchers "Wake Up Dead," "Black Friday" and "My Last Words" among others.


Megadeth Peace Sells..But Who's Buying? Track Listing

1. Wake Up Dead
2. The Conjuring
3. Peace Sells
4. Devil's Island
5. Good Mourning/Black Friday
6. Bad Omen
7. I Ain't Superstitious
8. My Last Words

Megadeth - Peace Sells... But Who's Buying (LP) purple vinyl

SKU: 602567526759

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858