top of page

Ten time Grammy winner Justin Timberlake returns on RCA Records with his highly anticipated fourth studio effort and follow-up to 2013 double album The 20/20 ExperienceMan of the Woods marks Timberlake's most ambitious release to date, both sonically and lyrically. Combining the sounds of traditional American rock with the modern influences of collaborators The NeptunesTimbalandChris Stapleton, and Alicia Keys, this new material explores storytelling inspired by his son, his wife, and his personal journey from Memphis to where he is today. Lead single "Filthy" is a blockbuster futurist R&B cut co-written and co-produced by Timberlake, Timbaland, and Danjawith additional writing credits from James Fauntleroy and Larrance Dopson.




  1. Filthy
  2. Midnight Summer Jam
  3. Sauce
  4. Man of the Woods
  5. Higher, Higher
  6. Wave
  7. Supplies
  8. Morning Light feat. Alicia Keys
  9. Say Something feat. Chris Stapleton
  10. Hers (Interlude)
  11. Flannel
  12. Montana
  13. Breeze Off the Pond
  14. Livin' Off the Land
  15. The Hard Stuff
  16. Young Man

Justin Timberlake - Man Of The Woods ( 2LP )

SKU: 190758132112
Sold Out!

    Related Products