top of page

Deluxe Edition on Colored Vinyl with Bonus 7"

Grammy Award-winning rock band Ghost unleash their highly anticipated fourth sacred psalm, Prequelle. Previous efforts have dealt with broad themes like impending doom (Opus Eponymous - 2010), the antichrist and the Inquisition (Infesstimum - 2013), humanism and avarice (Meliora - 2015), Prequelle delves into the plague, the apocalypse, and dark ages. It's a snapshot of the world in which we live in on a daily basis, brought to life through an emotive, enlightening, and riveting body of songs. In an interesting twist in the Ghost saga, Cardinal Copia takes over vocal duties here, introduced by the epic lead single "Rats." The album was recorded in 2017 at Artery studios in Stockholm with producer Tom Dalgety (Opeth, Royal Blood) and was mixed at Westlake Studios in West Hollywood, CA with Andy Wallace (Nirvana, Slayer). Colored vinyl pressing with accompanying 7-inch featuring covers of the Pet Shop Boys' "It's A Sin" and Leonard Cohen's "Avalanche."




  1. Ashes
  2. Rats
  3. Faith
  4. See The Light
  5. Miasma
  6. Dance Macabre
  7. Pro Memoria
  8. Witch Image
  9. Helvetesfonster
  10. Life Eternal
  1. It's A Sin (Pet Shop Boys cover)
  2. Avalanche (Leonard Cohen cover)

Ghost - Prequelle (LP)

SKU: 888072053670
Sold Out!

    Related Products