Dua Lipa's eponymous debut album marks a major milestone in an incredible journey for the young Londoner. She reveals the full range of her ambitions – not just the dance-floor fire of her singles, but also a more introspective side. Recorded between London, Los Angeles, Toronto and New York, featured here are hit songs like "Hotter Than Hell," "Be The One" and "Blow Your Mind (Mwah)" along with a number of new songs, including collaborations with Miguel on "Lost In Your Light" and Chris Martin on "Homesick." 

The songs on Dua Lipa announce the arrival of a new force in pop - irresistible on the dance floor, thoughtful under closer inspection, constantly discovering creative possibilities. "I've been describing it as ‘dark pop' because people have only heard the pop moments, but there are some really dark, singer-songwriter parts that I'm excited about," she says. Dua Lipa was co-written by Dua and various collaborators including Stephen ‘KOZ' Kozmeniuk(Kendrick Lamar, Nicki Minaj), Emile Haynie (Lana Del Rey, FKA Twigs), Nineteen85 (Drake, Majid Jordon) and Jon Levine (Drake, Nelly Furtado).




  1. Genesis
  2. Lost In Your Light (feat. Miguel)
  3. Hotter Than Hell
  4. Be The One
  5. IDGAF
  6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
  7. Garden
  8. No Goodbyes
  9. Thinking 'Bout You
  10. New Rules
  11. Begging
  12. Homesick (feat. Chris Martin)

Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa (LP)

SKU: 190295908874

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858