Cypress Hill has long represented the will of the people. The Los Angeles-based trio of rappers B-Real and Sen Dog and producer DJ Muggs provided distinctive insight into the harsh realities of ghetto life, championed marijuana before it became fashionable and made it acceptable for rappers to use Spanish in their rhymes.


Since the beginning of their illustrious career, Cypress Hill has pushed rap’s boundaries. With their eponymous debut album in 1991, B-Real and Sen Dog established themselves as one of rap’s most potent duos. Their creative phrasing, distinctive voices and graphic subject matter, as well as DJ Muggs’ atmospheric, piercing and dusty beats, propelled the trio to superstar status.


20th anniversary edition of Cypress Hill's crossover blockbuster second album, Black Sunday (1993) featuring the anthems that helped the hip hop collective put an indelible stamp on the pop culture landscape, including "Insane In The Brain," "Hits From The Bong" and "I Ain't Goin' Out Like That" which was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Rap Performance. High quality heavyweight 180g 2LP-set in a gatefold jacket courtesy of Sony/Legacy.


Cypress Hill Black Sunday Track Listing:



1.  I Wanna Get High

2.  I Ain't Goin' Out Like That

3.  Insane In The Brain

4.  When The Shit Goes Down

5.  Lick A Shot

6.  Cock The Hammer



1.  Lil' Putos

2.  Legalize It

3.  Hits From The Bong

4.  What Go Around Come Around, Kid

5.  A To The K

6.  Hand On The Glock

7.  Break 'Em Off Some

Cypress Hill - Black Sunday

SKU: 5099747407512

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858