top of page

Coldplay's new 5-track Kaleidoscope EP was largely produced by Rik Simpson with Daniel Green and Bill Rahko and features "All I Can Think About Is You," which builds from a rolling bassline to a spellbinding climax; the dreamlike ballad "Hypnotised"; "Miracles (Someone Special)," a collaboration with Detroit rapper Big Sean; "A L I E N S" written with Brian Eno and co-produced by Eno and Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Mumford & Sons, Kings Of Leon); and a new live version of the group's hit collaboration with The Chainsmokers, "Something Just Like This" recorded in Tokyo in April 2017.



  1. All I Can Think About Is You
  2. Miracles (Someone Special) feat. Big Sean
  3. A L I E N S
  4. Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix) feat. The Chainsmokers
  5. Hypnotised

Coldplay - Kaleidoscope (LP)

SKU: 190295825157

    Related Products