top of page

AM is the highly anticipated fifth album from Arctic Monkeys. It’s been two years since the band released their critically lauded album Suck It and See and over a year since they last unleashed new material, in the form of stand-alone single “R U Mine?” - a track that quickly became a huge crowd pleaser on their 2012 tour with The Black Keys and racked up over 11 million YouTube views.


AM features 11 new tracks and was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton in California at Sage & Sound Recording and Rancho De La Luna in Joshua Tree close to the band’s recently adopted hometown of Los Angeles. The album was engineered by Ian Shea (Coldplay, John Mayer) and mixed by multi-Grammy Award winner Tchad Blake (Elvis Costello, The Black Keys). 


Josh Homme, Pete Thomas and Bill Ryder Jones all make guest appearances on AM – as do the words of English punk rock performance poet John Cooper Clarke, on the track “I Wanna Be Yours.” The standard version of Arctic Monkeys' AM is pressed on 180g vinyl LP and includes an MP3 download.


Arctic Monkeys AM Track Listing:


1.  Do I Wanna Know?

2.  R U Mine?

3.  One For The Road

4.  Arabella

5.  I Want It All

6.  No. 1 Party Anthem

7.  Mad Sounds

8.  Fireside

9.  Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?

10. Snap Out Of It

11. Knee Socks

12. I Wanna Be Yours

Arctic Monkeys - AM LP

SKU: 887828031719
Sold Out!

    Related Products