top of page


19 Jan 2017

Artist: Willie Dixon

Format: Vinyl

Genre: Blues

Label: DOL


  1. Chicago Blues All Stars Intro5:18
  2. Good Advice7:29
  3. Built For Comfort5:58
  4. You Shook Me9:17
  5. I Don't Trust Nobody4:02
  6. It's Easy To Love9:26

Willie Dixon With the Chicago Blues All Stars - Long Beach. Ca. September 18. 19

SKU: 889397520830

    Related Products