Label: Rumble Records (10) ‎– RUM2011127

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue 

Country: Europe

Released: 24 Jun 2016

Genre: Funk / Soul



A1 Try Me  
A2 There Must Be A Reason  
A3 Strange Things Happen  
A4 Messing With The Blues  
A5 Why Do Tou Do Me?  
A6 I've Got To Cry  
A7 Fine Old Foxy Self  
A8 I Want You So Bad  
B1 It Was You  
B2 I've Got To Change  
B3 Can't Be The Same  
B4 It Hurts To Tell You  
B5 I Won't Plead No More  
B6 You're Mine, Youre Mine  
B7 Gonna Try  
B8 Don't Let It Happen To Me

James Brown & The Famous Flames ‎– Try Me! (LP)

SKU: 889397105273

Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

Quick Links >>



Vintage Audio Gears

Music Buying Group

Help >>
Store Hours >>

Monday - Sunday

9 AM to 7:30 PM

or by appointment beyond regular hours

Follow Us >>
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

©2018 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858