Genre: Jazz, Pop

Style: Vocal

Year: 2011




Do You Really Want To Hurt Me?  
Strawberry Fields Forever  
Tainted Love  
Corcovado (Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars)  
Every Breath You Take  
Personal Jesus  
New Year´s Day  
Billie Jean  
Wake Up And Make Love With Me  
Have You Ever Seen The Rain  
Bette Davis Eyes

Karen Souza ‎– Essentials

SKU: 7798093711295

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858