top of page

Label: DOL ‎– DOL1512H

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram 

Country: Europe

Released: 2015

Genre: Blues

Style: Electric Blues, Chicago Blues



A1 Just My Kind

A2 I've Got A Woman

A3 Work For Your Money

A4 I'll Be Around

A5 You Can't Be Beat

A6 You Gonna Wreck My Life (No Place To Go)

B1 I Love My Baby

B2 Neighbors

B3 I'm The Wolf

B4 Rocking Daddy

B5 Who Will Be Next?

B6 I Have A Little Girl

Howling Wolf ‎– More Real Folk Blues

SKU: 889397515126
Sold Out!

    Related Products