Featuring the voices of Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel, 2013's Academy Award winning smash Frozen is the coolest comedy-adventure ever to hit the big screen. When a prophecy traps a kingdom in eternal winter, Anna, a fearless optimist, teams up with extreme mountain man Kristoff and his sidekick reindeer Sven on an epic journey to find Anna's sister Elsa, the Snow Queen, and put an end to her icy spell. Encountering mystical trolls, a funny snowman named Olaf, Everest-like extremes and magic at every turn, Anna and Kristoff battle the elements in a race to save the kingdom from destruction. Experience the Songs From Frozen and the modern day Disney classics "Let It Go" and "Do You Want to Build a Snowman" on this collectible picture disc vinyl edition adorned with stunning images from the beloved film!




  1. Frozen Heart - Performed by Cast
  2. Do You Want to Build a Snowman? - Performed by Kristen Bell, Agatha Lee Monn and Katie Lopez
  3. For the First Time in Forever - Performed by Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel
  4. Love Is an Open Door - Performed by Kristen Bell and Santino Fontana
  5. Let It Go - Performed by Idina Menzel
  6. Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People - Performed by Jonathan Groff
  7. In Summer - Performed by Josh Gad
  8. For the First Time in Forever (Reprise) - Performed by Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel
  9. Fixer Upper - Performed by Maia Wilson and Cast
  10. Let It Go - Performed by Demi Lovato

Songs From Frozen (Picture Disc Vinyl) (Various Artists) (L.P.)

SKU: 050087311568

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858