top of page
A1 From The Heart3:30
A2 I've Got News For You4:28
A3 Moanin'3:14
A4 Let's Go2:39
A5 One Mint Julep3:02
B1 I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town3:38
B2 Stompin' Room Only3:35
B3 Mister C4:28
B4 Strike Up The Band2:35
B5 Birth Of The Blues

Ray Charles – Genius + Soul = Jazz Acoustic Sounds Series LP

SKU: 602435439648

    Related Products