top of page

Legacy Recordings and LaFace Records continue the second half of their Pink vinyl reissue series, with the release of the Grammy-winning artist's original studio albums I'm Not Dead (2006), Funhouse (2008) and The Truth About Love (2012). All three albums were remastered for the format at the acclaimed Battery Studios in New York by Vic Anesini. Much more than a hugely successful comeback record Pink's fourth studio effort, I'm Not Dead, served as a declaration of the singer's commitment to pop-rock excellence, merging provocative lyrics to deep dance grooves. Certified double platinum it yielded a pair of liberated singles with the Top 20 "Stupid Girls," and the Top 10 "U + Ur Hand."




  1. Stupid Girls
  2. Who Knew
  3. Long Way to Happy
  4. Nobody Knows
  5. Dear Mr. President
  6. I'm Not Dead
  7. 'Cuz I Can
  8. Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely)
  9. U + Ur Hand
  10. Runaway
  11. The One That Got Away
  12. I Got Money Now
  13. Conversations With My 13 Year Old Self
  14. I Have Seen The Rain

Pink - i'm Not Dead, Limited Edition, Pink Vinyl, Download Insert, 2PC LP)

SKU: 889854979317
Sold Out!

    Related Products