Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

Quick Links >>



Vintage Audio Gears

Music Buying Group

Help >>
Store Hours >>

Monday - Sunday

9 AM to 7:30 PM

or by appointment beyond regular hours

Follow Us >>
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

©2018 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858

Eight-time Grammy-winner and former Black Eyed Peas frontwoman Fergie releases her highly-anticipated second full-length solo opus Double Duchess. These 13 tracks tell a story of transformation. It's not so much a caterpillar into butterfly as it is Princess Diana into Wonder Woman, and it starts with the one-two punch of "Hungry" (feat. Rick Ross) and "You Already Know" (feat. Nicki Minaj). Opener "Hungry," produced by Yonni and JP Did This, sees Fergie ravenously devour a beat before a sexy, gothic chorus accompanied by a classic Ricky Rozay cameo. Meanwhile, "You Already Know," produced by, bobs and weaves a familiar sample through the explosive interplay between two of music's hottest leading ladies and a stadium-size chant.




  • Hungry (feat. Rick Ross)
  • Like It Ain't Nuttin'
  • You Already Know (feat. Nicki Minaj) [Interlude Version]
  • Just Like You
  • A Little Work
  • Life Goes On
  • M.I.L.F.$
  • LP2

  • Save It Til Morning
  • Enchanté (Carine) [feat. Axl Jack]
  • Tension
  • L.A.LOVE (la la) [feat. YG]
  • Love Is Blind
  • Love Is Pain

Fergie - Double Dutchess (LP)

SKU: 075597933765