top of page

Shawn Mendes' highly anticipated self-titled third album follows 2016's double platinum Illuminate which spawned three Top 10 radio hits, and 2014's Handwritten which included the 7x platinum smash No. 1 single "Stitches," both of which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Top 200 Chart. Co-produced by Shawn with Teddy Geiger and co-written alongside longtime collaborators Scott Harris and Geoff Warburton, beloved lead single "In My Blood" is an empowering rock anthem about having the will to overcome, featuring Shawn's most vulnerable, honest lyrics to date. Additional tracks include "Lost in Japan," "Youth" featuring Khalid, "Fallin' All In You" (co-written by Ed Sheeran), "Particular Taste" (co-written by Ryan Tedder), and "Like To Be You" featuring Julia Michaels (who co-wrote the song) and John Mayer (who produced the track). Michaels also co-wrote "Nervous."




  1. In My Blood
  2. Nervous
  3. Lost in Japan
  4. Where Were You in the Morning?
  5. Like to Be You (feat. Julia Michaels)
  6. Fallin' All in You
  7. Particular Taste
  8. Why
  9. Because I Had You
  10. Queen
  11. Youth (feat. Khalid)
  12. Mutual
  13. Perfectly Wrong
  14. When You're Ready

Shawn Mendes - Shawn Mendes LP

SKU: 602567569497

    Related Products