Paradise is a new 8-song EP from polarizing American singer/songwriter Lana Del Rey and direct follow-up to her 2012 full-length Born To Die. The release features production from Rick Nowels, Justin Parker, and Rick Rubin and includes the lead single "Ride" and a cover of the 1950's classic "Blue Velvet."


Lana Del Rey Paradise EP Track Listing:


1.  Ride

2.  American

3.  Cola

4.  Body Electric

5.  Blue Velvet

6.  Gods & Monsters

7.  Yayo

8.  Bel Air

Lana Del Rey - Paradise (LP)

SKU: 602537204694

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858