12" vinyl reissue of Ed Sheeran's independently released five-track 2009 EP, You Need Me, which collects early works from the beloved English singer/songwriter like "You Need Me, I Don't Need You," "So," "Be Like You," "The City" and "Sunburn." A highly sought after addition to any Ed Sheeran collection!




  1. You Need Me, I Don't Need You
  2. So
  3. Be Like You
  4. The City
  5. Sunburn

Ed Sheeran - You Need Me (LP)

SKU: 825646052462

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858