New Condensed 19-Track, 2LP Edition Of 2016 4LP Singles Set!

The Singles charts Phil Collins' entire solo career from his smash hit 1981 debut "In The Air Tonight" to the title track from his most recent studio album, 2010's Going Back. It encompasses seven U.S. No. 1's including "Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)," "Sussudio," "One More Night," "Separate Lives," "A Groovy Kind of Love," "Two Hearts," and "Another Day In Paradise") plus further Top 10 hits like "You Can't Hurry Love," "Easy Lover" with Philip Bailey, "I Wish It Would Rain Down," "Something Happened On The Way To Heaven," and "Do You Remember? The album mastering process was overseen by Nick Davis who also worked on all of the Genesis retrospective reissues.



1. In The Air Tonight (2015 Remastered)
2. I Missed Again (2015 Remastered)
3. You Can't Hurry Love (2016 Remastered)
4. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now) [2016 Remastered]
5. Easy Lover - Philip Bailey & Phil Collins
6. Sussudio (2016 Remastered)
7. One More Night (2016 Remastered)
8. Separate Lives (Love Theme From White Nights) [2016 Remastered] - Phil Collins And Marilyn Martin
9. A Groovy Kind Of Love (2016 Remastered)
10. Two Hearts (2016 Remastered)

1. Another Day In Paradise (2016 Remastered)
2. I Wish It Would Rain Down (2016 Remastered)
3. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven (2016 Remastered)
4. Do You Remember? (2016 Remastered)
5. Both Sides Of The Story (2015 Remastered)
6. Dance Into The Light (2016 Remastered)
7. True Colors (2016 Remastered)
8. Can't Stop Loving You (2016 Remastered)
9. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave (2016 Remastered)

Phil Collins - The Singles

SKU: 603497860272

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858