top of page


Double vinyl LP pressing. 2014 album from the British boyband. Includes the single 'Steal My Girl. No Direction has over 94 #1s and over 46 million records sold worldwide. Their third album, MIDNIGHT MEMORIES, was certified a platinum, #1 debut in 39 countries. One Direction were the first band in history to have their first three albums debut at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 chart.


  • Steal My Girl
  • Ready to Run
  • Where Do Broken Hearts Go
  • 18
  • Girl Almighty
  • Fool's Gold
  • Night Changes
  • No Control
  • Fireproof
  • Spaces
  • Stockholm Syndrome
  • Clouds

One Direction ‎– Four LP

SKU: 888430671010
Sold Out!

    Related Products