top of page

Gifted singer/songwriter Jason Mraz's platinum-certified Elektra debut Waiting for My Rocket to Comewonderfully documented his compelling blend of folk, pop, hip-hop, and roots-rock, spawning the chart-topping singles "Remedy (I Won't Worry)," "You & I Both," and "Curbside Prophet" along the way. October 2017 marked the 15th anniversary of the breakout 2002 collection. Available for the first time on vinyl, the album comes pressed on double LP featuring three sides of music and an exclusive fourth-side etching. Mraz teamed up with Robert Fisher, who designed the original artwork, to create a new album layout that includes never before seen photos by Alison Dyer, official lyrics, and 15th anniversary-edition liner notes.




  1. You And I Both
  2. I'll Do Anything
  3. The Remedy (I Won't Worry)
  4. Who Needs Shelter
  5. Curbside Prophet
  6. Sleep All Day
  7. Too Much Food
  8. Absolutely Zero
  9. On Love, In Sadness
  10. No Stopping Us
  11. The Boy's Gone
  12. Tonight, Not Again

Jason Mraz - Waiting for My Rocket to Come 2LP

SKU: 075678671241
Sold Out!

    Related Products