Originally issued in November of 2004, Light Grenades is the sixth major label full-length from Incubus and seventh album overall. As was the case with its 2004 predecessor, A Crow Left Of The Murder, the 13-song set was produced by Brendon O'Brien (Pearl Jam, Bob Dylan, Korn). A mix of hard rocking songs and sublime ballads, Light Grenades debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 becoming the first number one album of the band's career.

Includes the singles "Anna Molly," "Dig" and "Oil And Water." Frontman Brandon Boyd notes, "Light Grenades is a very new perspective for Incubus. We spent more time crafting and sculpting these songs than we ever have historically." Appearing on vinyl for the very first time!


Incubus Light Grenades Track Listing:

1. Quicksand
2. A Kiss to Send Us Off
3. Dig
4. Anna Molly
5. Love Hurts
6. Light Grenades

1. Earth to Bella (Part I)
2. Oil and Water
3. Diamonds and Coal
4. Rogues
5. Paper Shoes
6. Pendulous Threads
7. Earth to Bella (Part II)

Incubus - LIGHT GRENADES ( 2 LP)

SKU: 8718469532155

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858