Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP2379, Universal Music ‎– MOVLP2379


2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Red, 180 Gram 




26 Apr 2019






A1 –Robert Cray Too Many Cooks  
A2 –Robert Cray Phone Booth  
A3 –Robert Cray Change Of Heart, Change Of Mind  
A4 –Robert Cray Smoking Gun  
A5 –Robert Cray Right Next Door  
A6 –Robert Cray Don’t Be Afraid Of The Dark  
B1 –Robert Cray Acting This Way  
B2 –Robert Cray Consequences  
B3 –Robert Cray Just A Loser  
B4 –Robert Cray 1040 Blues  
B5 –Robert Cray I Can’t Quit  
C1 –Robert Cray Love Sickness  
C2 –Robert Cray Time Makes Two  
C3 –Robert Cray Trouble And Pain  
C4 –Robert Cray Great Big Old House  
C5 –Robert Cray You Move Me  
C6 –Robert Cray The Same Love That Made Me Laugh  
D1 –Albert Collins, Robert Cray & Johnny Copeland She's Into Something  
D2 –Chuck Berry & Robert Cray Brown Eyed Handsome Man (Live)  
D3 –Tina Turner & Robert Cray 634-5789 (Live)  
D4 –John Lee Hooker & Robert Cray Band* Mr. Lucky  
D5 –B.B. King & Robert Cray Playin' With My Friends  
D6 –Eric Clapton & Robert Cray Crossroads (Live)


Robert Cray ‎– Collected limited edition

SKU: 600753782187

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858