top of page

Otis Redding ‎– The Dock Of The Bay

Label: Volt ‎– VOLT 419, Rhino Records (2) ‎– R1-419

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Mono, 180gr 

Country: US

Released: 06 Dec 2014

Genre: Funk / Soul

Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul



  1. (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay
  2. I Love You More Than Words Can Say
  3. Let Me Come on Home
  4. Open the Door
  5. Don't Mess with Cupid
  6. The Glory of Love
  7. I'm Coming Home to See About You
  8. Tramp
  9. The Huckle-Buck
  10. Nobody Knows You (When You're Down and Out)
  11. Ole Man Trouble

Redding, Otis - Dock of the Bay..(180 Gram Vinyl, Mono Sound) (L.P.)

SKU: 081227956394
Sold Out!

    Related Products