Island Records ‎– B0027017-01


Vinyl, LP, Album 




22 Sep 2017


Jazz, Pop


Soul-Jazz, Gospel, Religious


TracklistShow Credits

A1 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town Intro 0:22
A2 Oh Santa! 3:31
A3 O Little Town Of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy Medley 3:32
A4 Christmas Time Is In The Air Again 3:01
A5 The First Noel / Born Is The King Interlude 4:32
A6 When Christmas Comes 4:46
A7 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / Housetop Celebration 3:29
B1 Charlie Brown Christmas 2:49
B2 O Come All Ye Faithful / Hallelujah Chorus 3:38
B3 O Holy Night - Live From WPC In South Central Los Angeles 5:00
B4 One Child 4:25
B5 All I Want For Christmas Is You - Extra Festive 4:02
B6 Auld Lang Syne - The New Year's Anthem

Mariah Carey ‎– Merry Christmas II You

SKU: 602557748918

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858