Available for the first time on vinyl, 2008's Home for Christmas finds singer/songwriter Sheryl Crow and a tight backing band injecting an assorted selection of holiday favorites like "Go Tell It on the Mountain," "The Christmas Song," "White Christmas" and "I'll Be Home for Christmas" with some affecting soul and swing to go along with the moving original "There Is a Star That Shines Tonight."




  1. Go Tell It On the Mountain
  2. The Christmas Song
  3. White Christmas
  4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  5. Merry Christmas Baby
  6. The Bells of St. Mary's
  7. Blue Christmas
  8. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear / O Holy Night
  9. There Is A Star That Shines Tonight
  10. Hello My Friend, Hello
  11. All Through the Night
  12. Long Road Home

Sheryl Crow - Home for Christmas (LP)

SKU: 602567673538

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858