top of page


Recorded in a variety of locations across the globe including London, New York and LA, Liam Payne's highly-anticipated debut album, LP1, showcases the Platinum-selling English singer/songwriter's signature urban pop sound throughout to go along with some more stripped back material The record sees him collaborating with a host of A-list producers and writers including Ed Sheeran, Ryan Tedder, Zedd, Jonas Blue, Steve Mac, Joe London, and The Monsters and the Strangerz.

Hit singles featured on the album include Liam's debut "Strip That Down" featuring Quavo, "Polaroid" and most recent single "Stack It Up" featuring American rap star A Boogie wit da Hoodie. Other previous singles included are "Bedroom Floor," "Get Low," "Familiar" with J Balvin and "For You," a duet with Rita Ora featured on the Fifty Shades Freed official soundtrack.

Liam says: "I'm so excited to be releasing my debut album! I've had so many amazing experiences over the last few years which I've used as inspiration for this record - it's been a real labour of love. I've worked with some incredibly talented people in the studio to produce an album that truly represents me which I'm very proud of."


1. Stack It Up (feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie)
2. Remember
3. Heart Meet Break
4. Hips Don’t Lie
5. Tell Your Friends
6. Say It All
7. Rude Hour
8. Live Forever (with Cheat Codes)
9. Weekend
10. Both Ways
11. Strip That Down (feat. Quavo) 
12. For You (Fifty Shades Freed) (with Rita Ora) 
13. Familiar (with J Balvin) 
14. Polaroid (with Jonas Blue & Lennon Stella) 
15. Get Low (with Zedd) 
16. Bedroom Floor 
17. All I Want (for Christmas)

Liam Payne ‎– LP1

SKU: 602557842173

    Related Products