Label: DOL ‎– DOR2005H

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release, 180 Gram 

Country: Europe

Released: 2015

Genre: Rock

Style: Alternative Rock, Punk




A1 I Got A Right  
A2 Gimme Danger  
A3 Some Weird Sin  
A4 Real Wild Child  
A5 Sister Midnight  
B1 Blah, Blah, Blah  
B2 Baby, I Can't Fall  
B3 China Girl  
B4 Hide Away  
C1 Winner & Losers  
C2 Lust For Life  
C3 Nightclubbing  
D1 Fire Girl  
D2 Five Foot One  
D3 Shades  
D4 Down On The Street

Iggy Pop ‎– Live (The Ritz New York City November 14, 1986)

SKU: 889397520052

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858