top of page

Slip It In is the fourth full-length from hardcore punk legends Black Flag and the band's third release of 1984 following My War and Family Man. The 8-song set finds the band expanding their hard rock/punk sound via lengthier song arrangements and complex instrumental passages, cementing their status as true pioneers of the genre in the process. Regarded as one of the most diverse releases in the band's catalog, Punknews states that Slip It In, "features almost every different style of playing the band experimented with both before and after. It's definitely, like most Black Flag albums, a classic and a landmark for independent music."


Black Flag Slip It In Track Listing:


1.  Slip It In

2.  Black Coffee

3.  Wound Up

4.  Rat's Eyes

5.  Obliteration

6.  The Bars

7.  My Ghetto

8.  You're Not Evil

Black Flag - Slip It In

SKU: 018861002910
Sold Out!

    Related Products