top of page

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Digitally remastered edition of The Cure's seminal eighth album. Originally released in 1989, Disintegration has come of age and has been remastered by Robert Smith to coincide with it's 21st anniversary. Features the hits 'Pictures Of You', 'Lovesong', 'Fascination Street' and 'Lullaby'. Universal.


Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered 

Country: US

Released: 15 Jun 2010

Genre: Rock

Style: Alternative Rock, New Wave, Shoegaze



  1. Plain Song
  2. Pictures of You
  3. Close Down
  4. Fascination Street
  5. Lullaby
  6. Love Song
  7. Last Dance
  8. Prayers for Rain
  9. The Same Deep Water as You
  10. Disintegration
  11. Homesick
  12. Untitled

The Cure- Disintegration 2LP

SKU: 600753245637

    Related Products