top of page

Considered to be the "holy grail" of punk rock, Bad Brains are one of the definitive American punk groups who garner the same respect as Sex Pistols, Black Flag, The Ramones and The  Clash. Their newest album, Into The Future and first since 2007's Build A Nation, features the classic lineup of H.R., Darryl Jenifer, Dr. Know and Earl Hudson, and is a true return to form for a band that helped define American punk and hardcore music. Gatefold vinyl from Megaforce Records.

"This album takes us back to self-produced record shines with Bad Brains' true sense of freedom and musical experimentation, with blends of soulful backgrounds meshed with blistering hardcore and metal riffs, with classic dub." - Darryl Jenifer

"Into The Future is the purest Bad Brains recordings since the ROIR cassette." - Dr. Know


1. Into The Future
2. Popcorn
3. We Belong Together
4. Youth of Today
5. RubADub Love
6. Yes I
7. Suck Sess
8. Jah Love
9. Earnest Love
10. Come Down
11. Fun
12. Maybe A Joyful Noise
13. MCA Du

Bad Brains - Into the future (LP)

SKU: 020286212249
Sold Out!

    Related Products