top of page


Fall Out Boy release their second hits collection, Greatest Hits: Believers Never Die – Volume Two which bookends 2009's Believers Never Die – Greatest Hits and follows-up the Chicago alt-rockers' most recent records Mania and the Lake Effect Kid EP. Included in the collection is the new single, "Dear Future Self (Hands Up)" featuring Wyclef Jean. "I think we've always been big fans of Fugees and Wyclef," Pete Wentz says. "He's got an incredible sense of melody that's kind of out there. It's like you can tell it's a mix from all over kind of the globe, which is cool, and super inspired by seeing my kids and that they just listen to song, to song, to song, to song and it's going from Queen to Lil Uzi to you know..." The 13-track affair gathers the best and brightest from Save Rock and Roll (2013), American Beauty/American Psycho (2015) and Mania (2018) plus the band's collaboration with Lil Peep and iLoveMakonnen's ("I've Been Waiting").


1. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)
2. The Phoenix
3. Alone Together
4. Young Volcanoes
5. Centuries
6. Immortals
7. Uma Thurman
8. Irresistible
9. Champion
10. The Last Of The Real Ones
11. I’ve Been Waiting (with Lil Peep & iLoveMakonnen)
12. Dear Future Self (Hands Up) ft. Wyclef Jean
13. Bob Dylan

Fall Out Boy ‎– Believers Never Die Greatest Hits Volume Two

SKU: 602508363139

    Related Products