top of page

DESCRIPTION Arriving just in time for the 10-year anniversary of her diamond-certified hit "All About That Bass," Timeless is a celebration of Meghan Trainor's growth as an artist over the last decade. On it, she approaches themes of self-love and empowerment with more confidence than ever before, brought to life through her smart lyricism and signature production. This fall, Meghan will be making her long-awaited return to stages nationwide for the 25-show Timeless tour, including stops at Madison Square Garden in New York and the Kia Forum in Los Angeles. On the new album, Meghan explains, "I cannot believe it has been 10 years since this all began, I have never been more grateful for this life that my incredible Megatronz have gifted me with. This new album and tour are all for them and my beautiful family."



A1        To The Moon
A2        Been Like This
A3        Crowded Room
A4        Whoops
A5        Crushin
A6        I Wanna Thank You
A7        Love On Hold
A8        Forget How To Love
B1        Rollin’
B2        I Don’t Do Maybe
B3        I Get It
B4        Sleepin’ On Me
B5        Hate It Here
B6        Bestie
B7        Doin’ It All For You
B8        Timeless

Meghan Trainor – Timeless LP

SKU: 196588970313

    Related Products