Grade A Productions ‎– 00602507496074, Interscope Records ‎– 00602507496074


2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Misprint




09 Oct 2020


Hip Hop



TracklistHide Credits

A1 Anxiety (Intro)  
A2 Conversations  
A3 Titanic  
A4 Bad Energy  
A5 Righteous  
A6 Blood On My Jeans  
A7 Smile

Featuring – The Weeknd

B1 Tell Me U Luv Me

Featuring – Trippie Redd

B2 Hate The Other Side

Featuring – Marshmello (2), Polo G, The Kid Laroi

B3 Get Through It (Interlude)  
B4 Life's A Mess

Featuring – Halsey

B5 Come & Go

Featuring – Marshmello (2)

C1 I Want It  
C2 Fighting Demons  
C3 Wishing Well  
C4 Screw Juice  
C5 Up Up And Away  
D1 The Man, The Myth, The Legend (Interlude)  
D2 Stay High  
D3 Can't Die  
D4 Man Of The Year  
D5 Man Of The Year (999)  
D6 Juice WRLD Speaks From Heaven (Outro)  

Juice WRLD ‎– Legends Never Die

SKU: 602507496074

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858